Skip to Main Content

Staff

The faculty and staff at Eden Area ROP Adult Programs work as a team to provide a positive environment and a high-quality educational experience for every student. We are happy to answer your questions or discuss concerns with you. Please contact any member of our team; we look forward to hearing from you.

Office Staff

Linda Granger
Eden Area ROP Superintendent
lgranger@edenrop.org

Craig Lang
Adult Programs Director
(510) 293.2905 clang@edenrop.org

Phyllis Trieu
Adult Programs Administrative Support Assistant
(510) 293.2910 ptrieu@edenrop.org

Chris Floethe
Electrical Program Support
(510) 293.2904 cfloethe@edenrop.org

John Lane
Electrical Program Instructional Support Specialist
(510) 427.0286 jlane@edenrop.org

Diana Lopez
Electrical Program Specialist
(510) 293.2915 dlopez@edenrop.org

Serena Trueman
Evening Security

Robert Remley
Technology Coordinator
rremley@edenrop.org

Instructors

Frank Adamo
Electrical Program - Hayward
(510) 293.2910 fadamo@edenrop.org

Abel Jimenez
Electrical Program - Hayward
(510) 293.2910 ajimenez@edenrop.org

Larry Norton
Electrical Program - Hayward
(510) 293.2910 lnorton@edenrop.org

Tim Troxell
Electrical Program - Hayward
(510) 293.2910 ttroxell@edenrop.org

Gustavo Vega
Electrical Program - Hayward
(510) 293.2910 gvega@edenrop.org

Robert Soileau
Electrical Program-Concord
(510) 293.2910 rsoileau@edenrop.org

Mike Baker
Electrical Program-Turlock
(209) 678.1233 mbaker@edenrop.org

Todd Daugherty
Electrical Program-Turlock
(209) 678.1233 tdaugherty@edenrop.org

Tammey Brown
Dental Assisting
(510) 293.2957 tbrown@edenrop.org

Kathy O'Brien
Dental Assisting
(510) 293.2965 kobrien@edenrop.org

Fariba Ahmadi
Medical Assisting
(510) 293.2910 fahmadi@edenrop.org

Charles Bunbury
Medical Assisting
(510) 293.2964 cbunbury@edenrop.org

Barbara Juarez
Welding Technology
(510) 293.2931 bjuarez@edenrop.org