Skip to Main Content

Staff

The faculty and staff at Eden Area ROP Adult Programs work as a team to provide a positive environment and a high-quality educational experience for every student. We are happy to answer your questions or discuss concerns with you. Please contact any member of our team; we look forward to hearing from you.

Office Staff

Craig Lang
Adult Programs Director
(510) 293.2905 clang@edenrop.org

Phyllis Trieu
Adult Programs Administrative Support Assistant
(510) 293.2910 ptrieu@edenrop.org

Diana Lopez
Electrical Program Specialist
(510) 293.2915 dlopez@edenrop.org

Forrest Bloxham
Evening Security
(510) 293.2910 fbloxham@edenrop.org

Instructors

Frank Adamo
Electrical Program - Hayward
(510) 293.2915 fadamo@edenrop.org

Jim Kash
Electrical Program - Hayward
(510) 293.2915 jkash@edenrop.org

Abel Jimenez
Electrical Program - Hayward
(510) 293.2915 ajimenez@edenrop.org

Roy Samol
Electrical Program - Hayward/Turlock
(510) 293.2915 rsamol@edenrop.org

Gustavo Vega
Electrical Program - Hayward
(510) 293.2915 gvega@edenrop.org

Todd Daugherty
Electrical Program-Turlock/Continuing Education (Online CE)
(209) 678.1233 tdaugherty@edenrop.org

Tammey Brown
Dental Assisting
(510) 293.2957 tbrown@edenrop.org

Kathy O'Brien
Dental Assisting
(510) 293.2965 kobrien@edenrop.org

Heather Bystrom
Medical Assisting
(510) 293.2960 hbystrom@edenrop.org

Alysa Machado
Medical Assisting
(510) 293.2961 amachado@edenrop.org

Angelica Peters
Medical Assisting
(510) 293.2964 apeters@edenrop.org

Barbara Juarez
Welding Technology
(510) 293.2931 bjuarez@edenrop.org